136492b197 · Fix ally marker detection; expand TargetType icons and pickers · Updated 2026-08-10 23:49:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?